RESOLUTION 2023-04 Appoint Election Inspectors for 2024-2025 Election Cycle

Whereas, The Town Clerk is responsible for nominating Election Inspectors to work the elections for the Town of Wrightstown;

Whereas, below is a list of proposed election inspectors for the 2024-2025 election cycle;

Therefore, be it resolved that the Election Inspectors 2024-2025 list shall be adopted by the Board as the eligible election inspectors for the Town of Wrightstown for the 2024-2025 Election cycle.

_S/William Verbet Town Chairman	en		
William Verbeten	Ayes	Nays	
Ronald Diny	Ayes	Nays	
Jesse Juedes	Ayes	Nays	
Attested by:			
_s/ Donna Martza	.hl		
Town Clerk			

Adopted this 13th day of December, 2023.

To view a complete list of Election Inspectors, please contact the Town Clerk at townclerk@townofwrightstown.org or call 920-532-0607